KyuHyuk Warm Pic

image

Eunhyuk leans comfortably to Kyuhyun's shoulder

I found this picture long time ago but just now decide to upload it here. So clearly the credit is not mine.

I really like this pic, the way Eunhyuk leans his head to Kyuhyun’s shoulder and how Kyuhyun comfortably drapes his arm to Eunhyuk’s shoulder. Really, they look so sweet being close together like this. Thia pic warms me inside, so sweet. It looks like Kyuhyun being the protective one just wants to shield him and giving Eunhyuk comfort, while Eunhyuk sweetly and cutely fall to Kyu’s embrace. I squealed when I saw this pic, in my mind of course.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

