Bits of SMTown INA Jakarta

Yesterday (120922) was awesome! Even though I didn’t come to the concert but still I can feel the euphoria. The twitter updates from @SujuFor_ELFindo are enough for me. No, I wouldn’t be crazy and down because I couldn’t make it to the concert, I kept being happy and check the live updates and felt just as excited as the people attended there.

Heehee, enough of my rambling. Here are some pictures of SMtown in Indonesia, Jakarta at GBK (Gelora Bung Karno). The pictures and videos ARE NOT MINE. I don’t take credit out of them, I just want to share what have make me smile even though I didn’t come to the concert.

PICTURES

VIDEOS

Once again, the pictures and videos are not mine.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

