Thought On Cheer Up Mr. Kim Episode 3 and 4

I don’t know hooooow, but this drama is really touching T~T, and I assure you that I am one of a person that almost never get affected by a family drama. So it goes without saying, the drama can build up a certain environment, which affect your emotion. I didn’t notice any certain scene that can be marked as a superb affecting point, but without me realizing my throat constracted as if you want to hold your cry in. This drama can make you get pretty emotional.

And what more, seems like Tae Pyung (Kim Dong Wan) has a background story which involves the wife of a CEO in some company in the drama. Worth watching I say, especially for Shinhwa Changjos!

Really gooood drama, I am watching over its updates now. Right now I am downloading the 5th and 6th episodes.

Ah, you can download it here and please follow the rules that the admin of that site set up. No reupload, no encode, no claim, just enjoy.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

